Dean's Advisory Board

The Pamplin School of Business is pleased to share that Theresa Trelstad, Principal/Founder Trelstad Communications and alumna of the University of Portland (Business Administration, Marketing), is the new Chair of the Dean's Advisory Board. 

Members of the board act in partnership with the business school to provide current views on industry and promote UP programs throughout the region. Theresa is excited about connecting our students, degree programs and professional certifications to the evolving needs business. She believes this creates "Career Pilots" who see the University as a learning and development resource when they navigate changing jobs, or take on new skills. 

You may have seen Theresa as a collaborator in the Women in Business Ethics series, or worked with her as a mentor in the P4 mock interview process. Thank you Theresa for your leadership!


 Theresa Trelstad, Chair of the Board (2021-22)


Dean's Advisory Board Members

Melinda Berns, ADP

Rup Brar, Walmart Connect

Michael Halama, Amazon

Ria (Spies) Hofmann, ZoomInfo

Cameron Jackson, EY

Scott Jacobs, Jacobs Strategic Group

Carling León, Thesis Agency

Dan O'Leary, Geffen Mesher & Company, P.C.

Stephanie Mullins, Audigy 

Claire Schulte, Big Leaf Networks 

Julie Stillwell, CloudOne

Theresa Trelstad, Trelstad Communications